Analyst Coverage

Realty Income Corporation is covered by the analysts at the firms listed below. This list may not be complete and is subject to change. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Realty Income Corporation's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, estimates or forecasts of Realty Income Corporation or its management. Realty Income Corporation does not by its reference below or distribution imply, and expressly disclaims, any endorsement of or concurrence with any information, estimates, forecasts, opinions, conclusions or recommendations provided by analysts.

BairdWes Golladay wgolladay@rwbaird.comtalkdesk216-737-7510
Bank of America Securities Joshua Dennerlein joshua.dennerlein@bofa.com talkdesk646-855-1681
Berenberg Nate Crossett nate.crossett@berenberg-us.com talkdesk646-949-9030
BTIG Michael Gorman mgorman@btig.com talkdesk212-738-6138
Capital One Chris Lucas christopher.lucas@capitalone.com talkdesk571-633-8151
Citigroup Michael Bilerman michael.bilerman@citi.com talkdesk212-816-1383
Edward Jones James Shanahan jim.shanahan@edwardjones.com talkdesk314-515-5292
Goldman Sachs Caitlin Burrows caitlin.burrows@gs.com talkdesk212-902-4736
Green Street Spenser Allaway sallaway@greenstreetadvisors.com talkdesk949-640-8780
Janney Montgomery Scott Robert Stevenson robstevenson@janney.com talkdesk646-840-3217
Jefferies Linda Tsai ltsai@jefferies.com talkdesk212-778-8011
J.P. Morgan Anthony Paolone anthony.paolone@jpmorgan.com talkdesk212-622-6682
Ladenburg Thalmann John Massocca jmassocca@ladenburg.com talkdesk212-409-2543
Mizuho Haendel St. Juste haendel.st.juste@us.mizuho-sc.com talkdesk212-205-7860
Morgan Stanley Ronald Kamdem ronald.kamdem@morganstanley.com talkdesk212-296-8319
Raymond James RJ Milligan rjmilligan@raymondjames.com talkdesk727-567-2585
RBC Capital Markets Brad Heffern brad.heffern@rbccm.com talkdesk512-708-6311
Scotiabank Greg McGinniss greg.mcginniss@scotiabank.com talkdesk212-225-6906
Stifel Simon Yarmak yarmaks@stifel.com talkdesk443-224-1345
UBSBrent Dilts brent.dilts@ubs.comtalkdesk212-713-1841
Wells Fargo Todd Stender todd.stender@wellsfargo.com talkdesk562-637-1371
Wolfe Research Andrew Rosivach arosivach@wolferesearch.com talkdesk646-582-9250











(Pricing delayed 20 minutes)