Analyst Coverage

Realty Income Corporation is covered by the analysts at the firms listed below. This list may not be complete and is subject to change. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Realty Income Corporation's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, estimates or forecasts of Realty Income Corporation or its management. Realty Income Corporation does not by its reference below or distribution imply, and expressly disclaims, any endorsement of or concurrence with any information, estimates, forecasts, opinions, conclusions or recommendations provided by analysts.

Bank of America Merrill Lynch Joshua Dennerlein joshua.dennerlein@baml.com (646) 855-1681
Berenberg Nate Crossett nate.crossett@berenberg-us.com (646) 949-9030
BTIG Michael Gorman mgorman@btig.com (212) 738-6138
Capital One Chris Lucas christopher.lucas@capitalone.com (571) 633-8151
Citigroup Michael Bilerman michael.bilerman@citi.com (212) 816-1383
D.A. Davidson Barry Oxford boxford@dadco.com (212) 240-9871
Edward Jones James Shanahan jim.shanahan@edwardjones.com (314) 515-5292
Green Street Spenser Allaway sallaway@greenstreetadvisors.com (949) 640-8780
Janney Montgomery Scott Robert Stevenson robstevenson@janney.com (646) 840-3217
Jefferies Linda Tsai ltsai@jefferies.com (212) 778-8011
J.P. Morgan Anthony Paolone anthony.paolone@jpmorgan.com (212) 622-6682
Ladenburg Thalmann John Massocca jmassocca@ladenburg.com (212) 409-2543
Mizuho Haendel St. Juste haendel.st.juste@us.mizuho-sc.com (212) 205-7860
Morgan Stanley Vikram Malhotra vikram.malhotra@morganstanley.com (212) 761-7064
Scotiabank Nicholas Yulico nicholas.yulico@scotiabank.com (212) 225-6904
Stifel Simon Yarmak yarmaks@stifel.com (443) 224-1345
Wells Fargo Todd Stender todd.stender@wellsfargo.com (562) 637-1371
(Pricing delayed 20 minutes)