Analyst Coverage

Realty Income Corporation is covered by the analysts at the firms listed below. This list may not be complete and is subject to change. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Realty Income Corporation's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, estimates or forecasts of Realty Income Corporation or its management. Realty Income Corporation does not by its reference below or distribution imply, and expressly disclaims, any endorsement of or concurrence with any information, estimates, forecasts, opinions, conclusions or recommendations provided by analysts.

BairdWes Golladay wgolladay@rwbaird.com216-737-7510
Bank of America Securities Joshua Dennerlein joshua.dennerlein@bofa.com 646-855-1681
Berenberg Nate Crossett nate.crossett@berenberg-us.com 646-949-9030
BTIG Michael Gorman mgorman@btig.com 212-738-6138
Capital One Chris Lucas christopher.lucas@capitalone.com 571-633-8151
Citigroup Michael Bilerman michael.bilerman@citi.com 212-816-1383
Edward Jones James Shanahan jim.shanahan@edwardjones.com 314-515-5292
Goldman Sachs Caitlin Burrows caitlin.burrows@gs.com 212-902-4736
Green Street Spenser Allaway sallaway@greenstreetadvisors.com 949-640-8780
Janney Montgomery Scott Robert Stevenson robstevenson@janney.com 646-840-3217
Jefferies Linda Tsai ltsai@jefferies.com 212-778-8011
J.P. Morgan Anthony Paolone anthony.paolone@jpmorgan.com 212-622-6682
Ladenburg Thalmann John Massocca jmassocca@ladenburg.com 212-409-2543
Mizuho Haendel St. Juste haendel.st.juste@us.mizuho-sc.com 212-205-7860
Morgan Stanley Ronald Kamdem ronald.kamdem@morganstanley.com 212-296-8319
Raymond James RJ Milligan rjmilligan@raymondjames.com 727-567-2585
RBC Capital Markets Brad Heffern brad.heffern@rbccm.com 512-708-6311
Scotiabank Greg McGinniss greg.mcginniss@scotiabank.com 212-225-6906
Stifel Simon Yarmak yarmaks@stifel.com 443-224-1345
UBSMichael Goldsmithmichael.goldsmith@ubs.com212-713-2951
Wolfe Research
Andrew Rosivach
arosivach@wolferesearch.com
646-582-9250











(Pricing delayed 20 minutes)