NYSE: O 66.34 +0.02 +0.03%
Volume 2,351,570
Learn More December 14, 2018

Analyst Coverage

Realty Income Corporation is covered by the analysts at the firms listed below. This list may not be complete and is subject to change. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Realty Income Corporation's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, estimates or forecasts of Realty Income Corporation or its management. Realty Income Corporation does not by its reference below or distribution imply, and expressly disclaims, any endorsement of or concurrence with any information, estimates, forecasts, opinions, conclusions or recommendations provided by analysts.

Baird RJ Milligan rjmilligan@rwbaird.com (813) 273-8252
William Harman wharman@rwbaird.com (414) 298-2337
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Joshua Dennerlein joshua.dennerlein@baml.com (646) 855-1681
BTIG Michael Gorman mgorman@btig.com (212) 738-6138
James Sullivan jsullivan@btig.com (212) 738-6139
Capital One Chris Lucas christopher.lucas@capitalone.com (571) 633-8151
Citigroup Michael Bilerman michael.bilerman@citi.com (212) 816-1383
Christy McElroy christy.mcelroy@citi.com (212) 816-6981
D.A. Davidson Barry Oxford boxford@dadco.com (212) 240-9871
Edward Jones James Shanahan jim.shanahan@edwardjones.com (314) 515-5292
Goldman Sachs Andrew Rosivach andrew.rosivach@gs.com (212) 902-2796
Caitlin Burrows caitlin.burrows@gs.com (212) 902-4736
Green Street Spenser Allaway sallaway@greenstreetadvisors.com (949) 640-8780
Janney Montgomery Scott Robert Stevenson robstevenson@janney.com (646) 840-3217
J.P. Morgan Anthony Paolone anthony.paolone@jpmorgan.com (212) 622-6682
Nikita Bely nikita.bely@jpmorgan.com (212) 622-0695
Ladenburg Thalmann John Massocca jmassocca@ladenburg.com (212) 409-2543
Mitsubishi UFG Securities (USA), Inc. Karin Ford karin.ford@mufgsecurities.com (212) 405-7249
Ryan Cybart  ryan.cybart@mufgsecurities.com (212) 405-6591
Mizuho Haendel St. Juste haendel.st.juste@us.mizuho-sc.com (212) 205-7860
Morgan Stanley Vikram Malhotra vikram.malhotra@morganstanley.com (212) 761-7064
Kevin Egan kevin.egan@morganstanley.com (212) 761-5028
Raymond James Collin Mings collin.mings@raymondjames.com (727) 567-2585
Paul Puryear paul.puryear@raymondjames.com (727) 567-2253
Marnie Georges marnie.georges@raymondjames.com (727) 567-2638
RBC Capital Markets Wes Golladay wes.golladay@rbccm.com (440) 715-2650
Stifel Simon Yarmak yarmaks@stifel.com (443) 224-1345
Wells Fargo Todd Stender todd.stender@wellsfargo.com (562) 637-1371
Philip DeFelice philip.defelice@wellsfargo.com (443) 263-6442
Jason Belcher jason.belcher@wellsfargo.com (443) 462-7354
(Pricing delayed 20 minutes)