NYSE: O 57.74 +0.00 +0%
Volume 1,979,300
Learn More July 27, 2017

Analyst Coverage

Realty Income Corporation is covered by the analysts at the firms listed below. This list may not be complete and is subject to change. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Realty Income Corporation's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, estimates or forecasts of Realty Income Corporation or its management. Realty Income Corporation does not by its reference below or distribution imply, and expressly disclaims, any endorsement of or concurrence with any information, estimates, forecasts, opinions, conclusions or recommendations provided by analysts.

Baird RJ Milligan rjmilligan@rwbaird.com (813) 273-8252
William Harman wharman@rwbaird.com (414) 298-2337
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Joshua Dennerlein joshua.dennerlein@baml.com (646) 855-1681
BTIG Michael Gorman mgorman@btig.com (212) 738-6138
James Sullivan jsullivan@btig.com (212) 738-6139
Canaccord Genuity Ryan Meliker rmeliker@canaccordgenuity.com (212) 389-8094
Peter Abramowitz pabramowitz@canaccordgenuity.com (212) 389-8053
Capital One Chris Lucas christopher.lucas@capitalone.com (571) 633-8151
Citigroup Michael Bilerman michael.bilerman@citi.com (212) 816-1383
Nicholas Joseph nicholas.joseph@citi.com (212) 816-1909
John Ellwanger john.ellwanger@citi.com (212) 816-5871
D.A. Davidson Barry Oxford boxford@dadco.com (212) 240-9871
James O. Lykins jlykins@dadco.com (503) 603-3041
Edward Jones Roy Shepard royal.shepard@edwardjones.com (314) 515-3510
FBR David Corak dcorak@fbr.com (703) 312-1610
Matt Boone mboone@fbr.com (703) 312-1848
Goldman Sachs Andrew Rosivach andrew.rosivach@gs.com (212) 902-2796
Caitlin Burrows caitlin.burrows@gs.com (212) 902-4736
Green Street Michael Knott mknott@greenstreetadvisors.com (949) 640-8780
Andrew Suh asuh@greenstreetadvisors.com (949) 640-8780
Janney Montgomery Scott Robert Stevenson robstevenson@janney.com (646) 840-3217
Venkat Kommineni vkommineni@janney.com (646) 840-3219
Hersh Shintre hshintre@janney.com (646) 840-3201
J.P. Morgan Anthony Paolone anthony.paolone@jpmorgan.com (212) 622-6682
Gene Nusinzon gene.nusinzon@jpmorgan.com (212) 622-1041
Ladenburg Thalmann Daniel Donlan ddonlan@ladenburg.com (212) 409-2056
John Massocca jmassocca@ladenburg.com (212) 409-2543
Mitsubishi UFJ Securities (USA), Inc. Karin Ford kford@us.sc.mufg.jp (212) 405-7349
Mizuho Haendel St. Juste haendel.st.juste@us.mizuho-sc.com (212) 205-7860
Jieren Huang jieren.huang@us.mizuho-sc.com (212) 205-7862
Morgan Stanley Vikram Malhotra vikram.malhotra@morganstanley.com (212) 761-7064
Raymond James Collin Mings collin.mings@raymondjames.com (727) 567-2585
Paul Puryear paul.puryear@raymondjames.com (727) 567-2253
Daniel Mannix daniel.mannix@raymondjames.com (727) 567-2619
RBC Capital Markets Michael Carroll michael.carroll@rbccm.com (440) 715-2649
Stifel Simon Yarmak yarmaks@stifel.com (443) 224-1345
Alexander Fraser frasera@stifel.com (443) 224-1264
UBS Nick Yulico nick.yulico@ubs.com (212) 713-3402
Frank Lee frank-a.lee@ubs.com (415) 352-5679
Wells Fargo Todd Stender todd.stender@wellsfargo.com (562) 637-1371
Philip DeFelice philip.defelice@wellsfargo.com (443) 263-6442
Jason Belcher jason.belcher@wellsfargo.com (443) 462-7354
(Pricing delayed 20 minutes)